Midnight Memories Album

New One Direction Album Midnight Memories

One Direction Album:

Midnight Memories


Album Songs List:

  1. Best Song Ever Lyrics
  2. Story of My Life
  3. Diana
  4. Midnight Memories
  5. You and I
  6. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
  7. Strong
  8. Happily
  9. Right Now
  10. Little Black Dress
  11. Through the Dark
  12. Something Great
  13. Little White Lies
  14. Better Than Words

Extra Songs on the Midnight Memories Deluxe Version

  1. Why Don’t We Go There
  2. Does He Know
  3. Alive
  4. Half a Heart


About the Album: Midnight Memories

Midnight Memories is One Direction’s third studio album. The tracks on this album have a more classic rock  and edgier feel to them than previous songs as they reflect the coming of age of the band members. The track “Best Song Ever” was released in July 2013 as the official lead single and has gained a massive number of views on YouTube – over 12 million.