Up All Night Album

One Direction Songs Up All Night Album

One Direction Album:

Up All Night


Album Songs List:

  1. What Makes You Beautiful
  2. Gotta Be You
  3. One Thing
  4. More Than This
  5. Up All Night
  6. I Wish
  7. Tell Me a Lie
  8. Taken
  9. I Want
  10. Everything About You
  11. Same Mistakes
  12. Save You Tonight
  13. Stole My Heart

Extra Songs on the Deluxe Version

  1. Stand Up
  2. Another World
  3. I Should Have Kissed You
  4. Moments
  5. Na Na Na


About the Album: Up All Night

In November 2011 One Direction released their debut album “Up All Night”.

Up All Night shot to the number one spot on the Billboard 200 in the United States. It sold over 176 000 copies in the first week of sales. This made One Direction the first British band in chart history in the US to achieve this record with their first album. Incredibly the album made it into the Guinness World Records.

Various music critics linked the success of the album to the the clean cut image of the boys, their cute looks and puppy dog love sentiments. Polished electronic pop, catchy lyrics and positive upbeat messages sealed the deal – bringing them worldwide acclaim and a sea of adoring fans.